Spring Break

Spring break is right around the corner. I have 2 more tests on Friday then I get to go home for a week and relax. I am driving home with my roommate and two other freshman girls that live close to me. Right after my final test I am going back to my dorm and getting in the car for a four-hour drive back to Pittsburgh. One of my friends, Nick from my floor is also coming back for the week to spend the time with me and my roommate Drew. I and Nick and one of my friends, Stone, who goes to school in North Caroline are going up to Kent State on Saturday. I and Stone went to Kent State last year for fake patties day and had a blast. We stayed in Stone’s sister’s sorority house. After we come back from Kent we are going to go up to my cabin for the rest of the week. I am having some of my friends from back home come and visit me when I am staying there. I will probably go snowboarding every day with my friends when I am with my cabin because it is right next to Seven Springs. Seven Springs has the best terrain parks on the east coast, so we just stay in the parks all day learning new tricks. I have a goal of doing an under flip with only one foot strapped in and a tail grab. Overall I cannot wait till this week is over so I can go back home to see my friends and family.

Leave a comment