Music

Music has been a part of our society since the beginning of time. Back in the day tribes would make songs about everything from war, birth, and even to death. Every person around the worlds hears music every day, it becomes apart of our society. I am a big music person as well. I will listen to anything, but depending on my mood depends on what music I play. Usually, in the morning, I listen to more alternative music because I am not awake yet and still pretty tired. Later in the day, I listen to more hip-hop rap, some of my favorite artists consist Juice World, Kanye, and Chance the Rapper. I love when new albums come out or when I find new artist or music that comes out. Last month there were three albums that came out that I liked Rich the Kid, NAV and Juice world. I would have to say my favorite by far was Juice world. I also think it is crazy that music can change peoples moods. When I am snowboarding and I always put on a song that pumps me up before I would try a new trick because it tends to give me confidence. Unlike anything else, people can remember song lyrics and it stays with them. If an old song comes on from 5 years ago I can still remember the lyrics even if I have no listened to it in years. Overall I like music because it brings people together.

Leave a comment